Testimonials for Trifektah Home Solutions

Trifektah Home Solutions is consistently highly rated at HomeStars by our clients and maintains a solid average rating of 9.6/10!

HomeStars Review Our Work

Kitchen Renovation – “My husband and I would like to thank Hampton Kitchens, Elysha, and the Trifektah team for their excellent job.
Everything from the design to the construction and the installation of cabinets where handled with professionalism, care and pride.
Even though we had additional work added to the original quote the project was completed within the scheduled time frame.
We have no hesitation recommending their services to anyone.”

View our work!

Barbara H on June 25, 2017

Feedback on Witherspoon Renovation: Kitchen – “Starting a renovation in any part of your house involves a series of many steps and of course, time. When we first met Elysha at the Ancaster Home Show, we were immediately impressed with her willingness to listen and share her expertise with us. Following our initial conversation, Elysha followed up with multiple home visits to further gain insight into what our plans were. Together a design plan was developed and timelines were established. This is key as we all know what a focal point a kitchen is within your home. Once the design for our kitchen was established, Elysha’s crew began the work to prepare for the installation of our new kitchen. As our home is close to a century old there were unforeseen challenges that emerged. This was related to electric, plumbing and of course walls that were not exactly square. Having an experienced contractor working alongside her along with his craftsmen, these obstacles were professionally dealt with to ensure that our new kitchen would meet our needs. As we watched her team prepare for the installation of our cabinets and appliances and ensuring that all facets of the plumbing, electric and lighting were in place, Hampton Kitchens cabinet installer was able to install our kitchen. Our installer was exemplary. With any renovation there will always be aspects of the project that come up. Working collaboratively and professionally Elysha and her team ensured that our desires and wishes were followed. Communication is key in any renovation project if you are not doing it yourself. Elysha and her team were receptive to our suggestions and also genuinely concerned about our vision for our kitchen. Today there are many companies and contractors that can say they can install a kitchen for you. Elysha’s team have the knowledge, skills, creativity and dedication to their customers to make your vision a reality. Our new kitchen reflects our vision!”

View our work!

Brian and Teresa L on Sept 8, 2016

“Elysha was great to work with!! The designs and recommendations that she and her team presented truly made the renovations a tremendous success. Her team is skilled and knowledgeable in a variety of disciplines. Attention to details is what sets them apart! Thank you to Trifektah for making our home that much more special!”

View our work!

Anthony and Maryse C on August 1, 2016

Major Home renovation – “We had Trifektah renovate our kitchen, ensuite and main floor of our home. We are very happy with the results throughout. Elysha was excellent to work with and actually came through less then her quote despite some inevitable additions and changes as we progressed. I have no problem recommending Elysha and her crew to anyone looking for reliable and high quality work that comes in on budget.”

View our work!

Ross W on July 12, 2016

Kitchen reno – “We hired Trifekta to do the tiling and “bones” work to prepare for our new kitchen cabinet installation. They took care of our plumbing, electrical, drywalling, as well as the tiling.

As much as we love the new cabinetry, it’s really the excellent job Elysha’s team did with our floor and back splash that have made us overjoyed with the renovation.

They were quite accommodating when we kept throwing extra little bits and pieces onto the job.”

View our work!

Peter K on June 2, 2016

Kitchen and Family Room Renovation – “We are thrilled by the superb work done by the teams from Trifektah Home Solutions and Hampton Kitchens.

We were particularly impressed by the Customer Service from Trifektah. We had a minor issue where a design element did not meet our expectations. The Trifektah team diligently worked through a solution which satisfied our concern.

We have all had experiences with that sinking feeling as you wait for a Sales or Trades person who promised to arrive at a certain time but is extremely late or does not arrive at all. With Trifektah, all appointments and arrival time promises were consistently honoured. Trifektah respected our Customer Service needs.

We have no hesitation in recommending Trifektah Home Solutions and Hampton Kitchens for any home renovations. We are grateful to Elysha (Trifektah) and Rob (Hampton) for their design inputs.”

View our work!

Lori G on May 30, 2016

Kitchen Renovation – “The Trifektah team was outstanding from start to finish. They understood what we were looking for (new kitchen counter top and new back splash) and worked hard to meet our expectations. Turns out, they far exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend Trifektah Home Solutions for a family’s renovation needs for any room in the home.”

View our work!

Lindsey T on May 20, 2016

Old House Full Reno – Kitchen, 2 Baths, Floors, Windows, Roof – “I purchased an older home that needed major updating and work to start immediately so that I could move in. Rob from Hampton Kitchens recommended Elysha with Trifektah. She and her team were a godsend because I was feeling completely overwhelmed. With competence and enthusiasm Elysha organized the flow of work, tracked the budget and assisted me with design choices to create a cohesive look. I especially appreciated the ‘can do’ flexibility and positive attitude of the team when addressing several unexpected, yet necessary repairs. I would not have a comfortable home now, without the diligence of Elysha and her team. Thank you”

View our work!

Henriette J on February 1, 2016

Kitchen Island – “We were very pleased on every front with the work that was done by Trifektah. Elysha came up with a great design that would meet our family’s needs and was so easy to work with. She paid great attention to detail and there was no mistakes. We were also pleased with the workers – they were very professional. We would definitely work with this company again and recommend her to others.”

View our work!

Dawne S on January 31, 2016

Home Renovation, Design, Project Management – “This past summer we underwent a major renovation to our home including new kitchen, bathroom, laundry room, updating family room with custom built-in cabinet/bookshelf and fireplace, removal of a double sided gas fireplace between the living and dining rooms, refinishing of hardwood floors and painting throughout the house.

We met with several kitchen companies and chose Hampton Kitchens. The reason we chose Hampton Kitchens for our project was Elysha. Elysha came to our home for a consultation and from that visit we knew we would chose Hampton Kitchens because of her. Elysha’s company Trifektah Home Solutions took on all other aspects of our renovation as well as Elysha designing and overseeing our kitchen renovation.

Elysha was very attentive to our needs, took our ideas and turned them into a beautiful home. Elysha managed all the trades to ensure that all timelines were met and we were totally satisfied with all the work done.

I cannot say enough about Trifektah Home Solutions – Elysha. I would highly recommend her company for any renovation needs you may have, from large to small. You will not be disappointed.”

View our work!

Sandra M on November 12, 2015